Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Siegmar Bezold

Siegmar Bezold

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03624 31750 11
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 3884720
E-Mail: bezold@bezold-platz.de

Heiko Platz

Heiko Platz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03624 31750 12
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 3884721
E-Mail: platz@bezold-platz.de

Verwaltung

Silvia Bezold

Silvia Bezold

Sachbearbeiterin/Buchhaltung

Telefon: 03624 31750 10
E-Mail: silvia@bezold-platz.de

Jens Jacobi

Johannes Sever

Planung und Kalkulation

Telefon: 03624 31750 14
E-Mail: sever@bezold-platz.de

Johannes Sever

Kevin Platz

Planung und Kalkulation

Telefon: 03624 31750 24
E-Mail: platz@bezold-platz.de

Kundendienst

 Kevin Hartleib

Kevin Hartleib

Leiter Kundendienst

Telefon: 03624 31750 22
E-Mail: hartleib@bezold-platz.de

Nicole Faber

Nicole Faber

Sachbearbeiterin Kundendienst

Telefon: 03624 31750 22
E-Mail: faber@bezold-platz.de

 Kevin Hartleib

Kevin Schuch

Sachbearbeiter Kundendienst

Telefon: 03624 31750 19
E-Mail: schuch@bezold-platz.de

Unser Team